Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 7:30 pm
Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Oakland Raiders Fri, Aug 24
7:30 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Preseason: Green Bay Packers at Kansas City Chiefs Thu, Aug 30
7:30 pm
Arrowhead Stadium
Kansas City, MO
Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers Sun, Sep 9
7:20 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers Sun, Sep 16
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Buffalo Bills at Green Bay Packers Sun, Sep 30
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Detroit Lions Sun, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Ford Field
Detroit, MI
San Francisco 49ers at Green Bay Packers Mon, Oct 15
7:15 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at New England Patriots Sun, Nov 4
8:20 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Miami Dolphins at Green Bay Packers Sun, Nov 11
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Seattle Seahawks Thu, Nov 15
5:20 pm
CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings Sun, Nov 25
7:20 pm
U.S. Bank Stadium
Minneapolis, MN
Arizona Cardinals at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 2
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 9
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
Green Bay Packers at Chicago Bears Sun, Dec 16
12:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers Sun, Dec 30
12:00 pm
Lambeau Field
Green Bay, WI
< Prev 1 Next >